Follow Up: #MilkEveryMoment

I was driving home from work yesterday when I drove by a new billboard – except it was a layout that I’ve seen before!

Velcro Doesn't Go This Well Together

I love this campaign (see my previous post on the #MilkEveryMoment campaign here) and it actually made my day to see it continue on even though the contest is over.  What a coincidence too, because just a few days ago, as I was flipping through one of the summer issues of the Canadian Living magazine, I saw this:

I love seeing a campaign play out across different mediums like this.  I’ve now seen outdoor advertising, print, social media, web, POS, video and TV components of this campaign.

How awesome would it be to work on a campaign as fun as this one!  The different mediums work seamlessly together, supporting and reinforcing the concept and messaging.  I hope one day I’ll have the opportunity to work on integrated campaigns such as this one!

Follow me on Twitter and Google+

Leave a Reply

