Last Chance to Vote: MiB Awards 2013

I cant’ believe it’s already been three weeks since the launch of the MiB Awards!  I cannot be more grateful for all the support, feedback and encouragement I’ve received since voting began.  Putting my blog out there and promoting it was a big step for me but I realize now, how proud I am of the work that I’ve put out and also, the journey that I’ve had since starting the blog.

Voting closes next Monday, November 18th.  My fingers are crossed that I will advance to the next step of the process where my blog will be judged by a panel of industry experts.  I’ll be very happy if I could make it that far!

So… if you have a spare moment (wherever you are located in the world), please consider voting for me to help me advance to the next stage!  To vote, just click on the badge below or visit this link:

Find out more about the awards at MiBawards.ca. Thank you in advance for your support – and I hope that I will have some more good news to share very soon!

Follow me on Twitter and Google+

Leave a Reply

