Great Things

September has been quite the month!  Even with so many amazing things happening, both at work and outside of work, I always had it in the back of my mind that I wanted to get back to writing.  Somehow, without me even realizing, my blog has become an integral part of my weekly routine – offering me the perfect release and excuse to step away from it all to just be…creative.  This ‘quiet time’ each week, dedicated to marketing, has become a great way for me to ‘feed my soul’.  I hope that all of you have found an activity that you find equally satisfying and inspiring. What a difference it can make…

I am making some major changes in my life soon and while it all scares me, I am equally excited and thrilled!  Life without challenges is life without growth – and what is the fun in that?  Here’s a neat little quote to sum up what I am feeling at the moment:

Say yes to new adventures!
Follow me on Twitter and Google+.

Leave a Reply

