I am a Top 10 Finalist for the MiB Awards!


I am beyond excited to announce that my blog has been chosen as a Top 10 finalist for the MiB Awards in the Social Media and Marketing category! Thank you to those who voted for me.  Because of your votes, my blog will now be read by the MiB jury panel and be exposed to some of Canada’s most brilliant marketers and business people. That is a treat in itself! Wow!

To new readers that have come here from MiB, I’m so glad you took the time to visit. This is my second year participating in the MiB Awards and both years, the awards have given me valuable exposure and for that, I am grateful.

I am eagerly waiting for the final results in a few weeks time. Check back with me soon for the results!

Follow me on Twitter and Google+

Leave a Reply

